• AIRPORT CLUB
    Frankfurt

    Businessclub

AIRPORT CLUB

Kofler & Kompanie

  • Airport Club für International Executives GmbH
  • Airport Club für International Executives GmbH
Photos: Airport Club für International Executives GmbH

AIRPORT CLUB FRANKFURT

Charging batteries for your journey, taking business calls in a confidential environment, combining conferences and meetings with culinary treats and also benefiting from the proximity of the club to Frankfurt airport.

The Airport Club Frankfurt is one of the most prominent business clubs in Europe. German and international personalities from economy, science, art and politics meet at the club and take advantage of the many privileges and services on offer.

Besides the central position at Frankfurt Airport, the Club offers the perfect setting for every occasion – in an atmosphere of exclusivity, with professional conference management, top-class events and attentive but discreet service. A location where every guest feels comfortable, because all needs are taken care of.

Kofler & Kompanie, together with CR Holding, has been a shareholder at the Airport Club Frankfurt since 2015 and is responsible for the operational leadership of the Club.

ADDRESS

Airport Club für International Executives GmbH
Frankfurt Airport Center I
Hugo-Eckener-Ring
60549 Frankfurt am Main

Tel:
+49 69 69707-0
Fax:
+49 69 69707-400
Kofler & Kompanie - Premium Catering Kofler & Kompanie – Premium Catering

Plan your event online in 5 steps and receive an instant quote plan now

AIRPORT CLUB

Kofler & Kompanie

  • Airport Club für International Executives GmbH
  • Airport Club für International Executives GmbH
Alle Fotos: Airport Club für International Executives GmbH
Our Score

AIRPORT CLUB FRANKFURT

Energie für die Reise tanken. Geschäftliche Telefonate in diskreter Umgebung führen. Konferenzen und Meetings mit kulinarischem Angebot verbinden. Und zudem von der unmittelbaren Nähe zum Flughafen Frankfurt profitieren.

Der Airport Club Frankfurt zählt zu den bedeutendsten Businessclubs in Europa. Persönlichkeiten aus dem In- und Ausland, aus Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft, Kultur und Politik begegnen sich hier und profitieren von zahlreichen, auf ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Privilegien und Leistungen.

Neben der optimalen Lage am Knotenpunkt Flughafen Frankfurt bietet der Airport Club Frankfurt für jeden Anlass die idealen Bedingungen – in einem exklusiven Ambiente, mit einem professionellen Tagungsmanagement, hochkarätigen Veranstaltungen und einem zuvorkommenden, aber diskreten Service. Ein Ort, an dem sich der Gast jederzeit wohlfühlt, weil stets seinen Wünschen entsprochen wird.

Seit 2015 ist Kofler & Kompanie gemeinsam mit CR Holding am Airport Club Frankfurt beteiligt und verantwortet die operative Führung des Clubs.

ANSCHRIFT

Airport Club für International Executives GmbH
Frankfurt Airport Center I
Hugo-Eckener-Ring
60549 Frankfurt am Main

Tel:
+49 69 69707-0
Fax:
+49 69 69707-400
Kofler & Kompanie - Premium Catering Kofler & Kompanie – Premium Catering